Contact Us

Email

Registrations

For questions about the registrations please send an email to register@25esfie.com

International Forum

For questions about the International Forum please send an email to intForum@25esfie.com

Program

For questions about the program please send an email to program@25esfie.com

Student Projects

For questions about the Student Projects please send an email to papers@25esfie.com

Awards

For questions about the awards please send an email to awards@25esfie.com

Workshops

For questions about the Workshops please send an email to workshops@25esfie.com

Medical Olympics

For questions about the Medical Olympics please send an email to medolympics@25esfie.com

Ambassadors

For questions about the Ambassadors please send an email to ambassadors@25esfie.com

Promotion

For questions about the promotion please send an email to promotion@25esfie.com

Sponsors

For questions about the sponsors please send an email to sponsors@25esfie.com

Technical Support

For questions about the technical support please send an email to support@25esfie.com

President

For questions to the President of the Organizing Committee please send an email to president@25esfie.com

Vice Presidents

For questions to the Vice Presidents of the Organizing Committee please send an email to vicepresident@25esfie.com

General Secretary

For questions to the General Secretary please send an email to secretary@25esfie.com

General Treasurer

For questions to the General Treasurer please send an email to treasurer@25esfie.com

General Info

For general info and questions that do not belong to one of the above categories, you may contact us through the following methods:

Via Phone

Working Hours: From Monday to Friday 12:00-14:00 (Local Time)
Phone: +30 2310999030

Via Email

At info@25esfie.com

Via Facebook Messenger

By Clicking Here

Copyright © 2018 25ο Επιστημονικό Συνέδριο Φοιτητών Ιατρικής Ελλάδας & 13ο Διεθνές Forum Φοιτητών Ιατρικής & Νέων Ιατρών